Das Merz & Pabst - Team


 

 

Dennis Monninger

 

- Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter -

 

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 7022 213 61 - 17
Mail: zentrale@merz-pabst.de


 

 

Joachim Steck

 

- Verkauf neue und gebrauchte Automobile -

 

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 7022 213 61 - 13

Mail: j.steck@merz-pabst.de


 

 

Benny Kahl

 

- Verkauf neue und gebrauchte Automobile -

 

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 7022 213 61 - 14

Mail: b.kahl@merz-pabst.de


 

 

Horst Geckeler

 

- KFZ-Meister -

 

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 7022 213 61 - 0

Mail: h.geckeler@merz-pabst.de


 

 

Tomek Skrzypczak

 

- Mechanik und Karosseriebau -

 

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 7022 213 61 - 0

Mail: s.tomek@merz-pabst.de


 

 

Maximilian Keilich

 

- Werkstatt-

 

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 7022 213 61 - 0

Mail: m.keilich@merz-pabst.de


 

 

Christian Henzler

 

- Werkstatt-

 

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 7022 213 61 - 0

Mail: werkstatt@merz-pabst.de


 

 

Susanne Steck

 

- Buchhaltung -

 

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 7022 213 61 - 0

Mail: s.steck@merz-pabst.de